Self Development Facilitated by the Horse

Located in Mirabel, on the magnificent property of Domaine Richebourg, EQUISOURCE invites you to discover the real you with the help of horses. From the moment you step into this equine world, you will find a haven of peace.

What is EQUISOURCE?

Developed by Julie Radicioni, Equisource is an approach which can be taught through individual sessions (for adults, couples, teenagers and children), through Meditation sessions with horses or ethological equitation classes, we also offer accommodations for restful and healing stays.

Through different hands-on exercises and activities, horses will lead you into an experience rich in learning. Exercises are followed by a discussion and a theory lecture, in order to optimize knowledge integration and place them into context of your daily and professional lives.

Why Horses?

Horses are mentors with great wisdom. They react authentically and immediately to people’s emotions. Because of their “Mirror” effect, their response gives us a non-filtered feedback to help us uncover our true self. Therefore, they give us an extraordinary opportunity to learn about the way we communicate, our feelings, our behaviour, our leadership and our perspective on the world.

Horses feel and thus respond to people’s intentions, emotions and thoughts that are revealed through unconscious human body language. Horses often detect our intentions before we even acknowledge them ourselves.

Just by being connected to the energy of the horse, your personal growth will happen without judgment, while you walk alongside.

Geneviève Young introduces Julie Radicioni who is a NLP Master Practitioner and certified apprenticeship accompanied by the horse. Julie talks about her EquiSource center.

“The realization of a dream always begins with the first step” (Julie Radicioni)

Default call to action text

X

Développement de soi facilité par le cheval

Situé sur la magnifique propriété du Domaine Richebourg à Mirabel, EQUISOURCE vous invite à découvrir votre soi authentique accompagné du cheval. Dès votre arrivée vous découvrez un have de paix dans le monde des chevaux.

Qu’est-ce que EquiSource ?

EquiSource est une approche développée par Julie Radicioni et propose des sessions individuelles, des ateliers de Développement Personnel et Professionnel (pour adultes, couples, adolescents et enfants) et de Méditation accompagné par le cheval, des séjours ressourcement et des cours d’équitation éthologique.

Les chevaux vous font vivre une expérience riche en apprentissage par différents exercices et activités pratiques. Toutes les activités sont suivies d’une session de théorie et de discussion pour une meilleure intégration. Les activités sont remises dans un contexte de la vie quotidienne ainsi que professionnelle.

Pourquoi les chevaux ?

Les chevaux sont des mentors avec une grande sagesse, ils répondent de façon authentique et immédiate aux émotions des humains. Par leur effet « Miroir » leur réponse nous donne le meilleur des feedbacks, sans filtre, et met en lumière notre soi authentique. Une opportunité extraordinaire d’apprendre sur notre style de communication, nos émotions, comportements, notre leadership et notre regard sur le monde.

Les chevaux ressentent et répondent aux intentions de la personne, à ses émotions et à ses pensées révélées inconsciemment par son langage corporel. Ils connaissent souvent nos intentions avant même que nous en prenions conscience.

Par le simple fait d’être « connecté » à l’énergie du cheval votre épanouissement se fera sans jugement tout en marchant à ses côtés.

Geneviève Young présente Julie Radicioni qui est Maître praticienne PNL et certifiée en apprentissage accompagné par le cheval. Julie parle de son centre EquiSource.

« La réalisation d’un rêve commence toujours par le premier pas » (Julie Radicioni)

X