fbpx

Ready to improve
your horse’s perfomance?

Tell us about your horse and win
a free 30 day supply
(until November 30th 2020)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HycoFlex Ultra

Supplement to support joint health and reduces inflammation

This supplement provides and supports

Get 20% on your first purchase
and free shipping*

*Until november 30th 2020

Ingredients : Water, Hydrolysed collagen, Hyaluronic acid (sodium salt), Citric acid, Natural flavours, Sodium benzoate, Potassium sorbate, Silicone.  May contain wheat, milk, eggs, peanuts, treenuts and sesame seeds. Contains 180 mg of Hyaluronic Acid per serving.

Recommended dosage and instruction for use
Give 1 pouch of 30 ml per day for 1 month. Renew  if necessary. For intense treatment give 2 pouches  per day morning and night. For maintenance, give 15 ml per day or 30ml every 2 days. Mix to feed or administer into horse’s mouth directly using a syringe.

Advice from the veterinary
This food supplement can be given year-round if necessary. Depending on the horse’s joint health, its weight and its activity level, dosage can be adapted. Please refer to your veterinary for advice on this product.

NN.Q8D7

Testimonials

“As a dressage rider, it is important for me to give the best to my horses, so that they can perform at their peak! I started using HycoFlex products a few months ago, and within 2 weeks I have seen a marked improvement in the fluidity of my horses’ movements. They were much more fluid, lighter and relaxed in their locomotion, but especially in the execution of more advanced movements. In addition, their post-workout recovery time was undeniably optimized. Having tried several joint supplement products for my horses, this one is by far the most effective and has given me real results. I highly recommend it for maintaining the health of your horses’ joints and to optimize your performance!”
– Emilie Carré

“I give my horse the best possible care, so when I was asked to try HycoFlex I didn’t hesitate for a second! Before I started using the HycoFlex product, my horse had a stiff back and had sacroiliac pain. You always had to walk along him to warm him before mounting him. He was receiving osteopathic treatment and had a few injections, but nothing was working long term. However, since using HycoFlex his movements have become much smoother and he needs less warming up. I saw a change after a week and now, a month later, the improvements are more marked.

In addition, my horse is very picky when it comes to his food. He used to stretch his feed and not always finish it, but since he has HycoFlex in his meals he eats quickly and everything.”
– Clara Lauzon

“Rider for 30 years in dressage, I have used everything available on the market for the joint and muscle health of my horses. I tried Hycoflex out of curiosity and within 2 weeks I saw results on the fluidity of movement of my horses. It makes a big difference in training and in competition when we perform more complex movements with our horse. I recommend this product to all riders who want to improve the muscle and joint health of their horses.”
– James Kurts

“My horse was showing signs of discomfort but had no apparent injuries or swelling. After just a few days of using the supplement, the signs of discomfort disappeared, and my horse regained its vitality. After a month, he is much more dynamic and playful than before.”
– André

“I have a 12-year-old Warmblood who had joint problems. My trainer suggested that I try a new product that she takes for her horses. Since that time, he has been doing so much better. His movements are much smoother, and he has more energy. It’s easy to serve as they are single servings and my horse loves the taste of peppermint. In 2 weeks, we have seen the difference and the results help us to perform better in our jumping courses. Well done Hycoflex ; )”
– Suzie Miller

fbpx

Supplément santé pour les chevaux

Peptides de collagène pour les cavaliers

Témoignages

« En tant que Cavalière de dressage, il est important pour moi de donner le meilleur à mes chevaux, afin qu’ils puissent être au top de leur performance! J’ai commencé à utiliser les produits HycoFlex il y a quelques mois, et en l’espace de 2 semaines, j’ai pu constater une nette amélioration dans la fluidité des mouvements de mes chevaux. Ils étaient beaucoup plus fluide, léger et relaxe dans leur locomotion, mais surtout  dans l’exécution des mouvements plus avancés. De plus, leur temps de récupération post-entraînement était indéniablement optimisé. Pour avoir essayé plusieurs produits de suppléments articulaires pour mes chevaux, ce dernier est de loin le plus efficace et qui m’a offert des résultats concrets.  Je le recommande fortement pour le maintien de la santé des articulations de vos chevaux et pour optimiser vos performances! »

« J’offre à mon cheval les meilleurs soins possibles, alors quand on m’a proposé d’essayer HycoFlex je n’ai pas hésité une seconde! Avant que je commence à utiliser le produit HycoFlex, mon cheval était raide du dos et avait des douleurs sacro-iliaques. Il fallait toujours le longer avant de le monter pour le délier. Il recevait des traitements d’ostéopathie et il a eu quelques injections, mais rien ne fonctionnait à long terme. Cependant, depuis que j’utilise HycoFlex ses mouvements sont devenus beaucoup plus fluides et il a besoin de moins de réchauffement. J’ai vu un changement après une semaine et maintenant, un mois plus tard, les améliorations sont plus marquées.

De plus, mon cheval est très difficile pour ce qui est de sa nourriture. Il avait l’habitude d’étirer sa moulée et de ne pas toujours la terminer, mais depuis qu’il a de l’HycoFlex dans ses repas il mange rapidement et tout. »
– Clara Lauzon

« Cavalier depuis 30 ans en dressage, j’ai utilisé tout ce qui est disponible sur le marché pour la santé articulaire et musculaire de mes chevaux. J’ai essayé Hycoflex par curiosité et en 2 semaines j’ai vu des résultats sur la fluidité des mouvements de mes chevaux. Cela fait une grande différence en entraînement et en compétition quand on exécute des mouvements plus complexe avec notre cheval. Je recommande ce produit à tous les cavaliers qui veulent améliorer la santé musculaire et articulaires de leur chevaux. »
– James Kurts

« Mon cheval démontrait des signes d’inconfort, mais il n’avait aucune blessure ou enflure apparente. Après seulement quelques jours d’utilisation du supplément, les signes d’inconfort sont disparus et mon cheval a retrouvé son entrain. Après un mois, il est nettement plus dynamique et enjoué qu’avant. »
– André

« J’ai un warmblood de 12 ans qui avait des problèmes d’articulations. Mon entraîneuse m’a suggéré d’essayer un nouveau produit qu’elle prend pour ses chevaux. Depuis ce temps, il va tellement mieux. Ses mouvements sont beaucoup plus fluides et il a plus d’énergie. C’est facile à servir, car ce sont des portions individuelles et mon cheval adore le goût de menthe poivrée. En 2 semaines, nous avons vu la différence et les résultats nous aident à mieux performer dans nos parcours de sauts. Bravo Hycoflex ; ) »
– Suzie Miller